Clinician Last Name Clinician First Name Email VSee URL VSee Room Code
Abraham Wendy wendy.abraham@lifestance.com https://lsh-mi.vsee.me/u/wabraham lsmi-wabraham
Adams Deborah deborah.adams@lifestance.com https://lsh-mi.vsee.me/u/dadams lsmi-dadams
Azamtarrahian Allison allison.azamtarrahian@lifestance.com https://lsh-mi.vsee.me/u/aazamtarrahian lsmi-aazamtarrahian
Bailey Karen karen.bailey@lifestance.com https://lsh-mi.vsee.me/u/kbailey lsmi-kbailey
Bato Molly molly.bato@lifestance.com https://lsh-mi.vsee.me/u/mbato lsmi-mbato
Bell Reanna reanna.bell@lifestance.com https://lsh-mi.vsee.me/u/rbell lsmi-rbell
Bester Karen karen.bester@lifestance.com https://lsh-mi.vsee.me/u/kbester lsmi-kbester
Bieber Matthew matthew.bieber@lifestance.com https://lsh-mi.vsee.me/u/mbieber lsmi-mbieber
Birchmeier Sarah sarah.birchmeier@lifestance.com https://lsh-mi.vsee.me/u/sbirchmeier lsmi-sbirchmeier
Blovet Nicole nicole.blovet@lifestance.com https://lsh-mi.vsee.me/u/nblovet lsmi-nblovet
Briggs Brittney brittney.briggs@lifestance.com https://lsh-mi.vsee.me/u/bbriggs lsmi-bbriggs
Brown Kelly kelly.brown@lifestance.com https://lsh-mi.vsee.me/u/kbrown lsmi-kbrown
Casaburo Gianna gianna.casaburo@lifestance.com https://lsh-mi.vsee.me/u/gcasaburo lsmi-gcasaburo
Cesarov Sharee’ sharee.cesarov@lifestance.com https://lsh-mi.vsee.me/u/scesarov lsmi-scesarov
Culbert-Burgess Amy amy.culbert-burgess@lifestance.com https://lsh-mi.vsee.me/u/acburgess lsmi-acburgess
Darrow Colton colton.darrow@lifestance.com https://lsh-mi.vsee.me/u/cdarrow lsmi-cdarrow
Dawson Brian brian.dawson@lifestance.com https://lsh-mi.vsee.me/u/bdawson lsmi-bdawson
Ducharme Amanda amanda.ducharme@lifestance.com https://lsh-mi.vsee.me/u/aducharme lsmi-aducharme
Dyze Katherine katherine.dyze@lifestance.com https://lsh-mi.vsee.me/u/kdyze lsmi-kdyze
Eilers Katherine katherine.eilers@lifestance.com https://lsh-mi.vsee.me/u/keilers lsmi-keilers
Farrer Tanya tanya.farrer@lifestance.com https://lsh-mi.vsee.me/u/tfarrer lsmi-tfarrer
Freni Tara tara.freni@lifestance.com https://lsh-mi.vsee.me/u/tfreni lsmi-tfreni
Traks-Garrison Teresa teresa.traks-garrison@lifestance.com https://lsh-mi.vsee.me/u/ttgarrison lsmi-ttgarrison
Gepper Jenna jenna.gepper@lifestance.com https://lsh-mi.vsee.me/u/jgepper lsmi-jgepper
Hall Jeannette jeannette.hall@lifestance.com https://lsh-mi.vsee.me/u/jhall lsmi-jhall
Harasymiw Karen karen.harasymiw@lifestance.com https://lsh-mi.vsee.me/u/kharasymiw lsmi-kharasymiw
Herman Nicola nicola.herman@lifestance.com https://lsh-mi.vsee.me/u/nherman lsmi-nherman
Johnson Karissa karissa.johnson@lifestance.com https://lsh-mi.vsee.me/u/kjohnson lsmi-kjohnson
Jokinen Rebecca rebecca.jokinen@lifestance.com https://lsh-mi.vsee.me/u/rjokinen lsmi-rjokinen
Jolokai Christina chrissy.jolokai@lifestance.com https://lsh-mi.vsee.me/u/cjolokai lsmi-cjolokai
Jones Stacy stacy.jones@lifestance.com https://lsh-mi.vsee.me/u/sjones lsmi-sjones
Kania Crystal crystal.kania@lifestance.com https://lsh-mi.vsee.me/u/ckania lsmi-ckania
Kennedy Beth beth.kennedy@lifestance.com https://lsh-mi.vsee.me/u/bkennedy lsmi-bkennedy
Klevering Sydney sydney.klevering@lifestance.com https://lsh-mi.vsee.me/u/sklevering lsmi-sklevering
Kremhelmer Sarah sarah.kremhelmer@lifestance.com https://lsh-mi.vsee.me/u/skremhelmer lsmi-skremhelmer
Kushner Huri huri.kushner@lifestance.com https://lsh-mi.vsee.me/u/hkushner lsmi-hkushner
Lahti Laurie laurie.lahti@lifestance.com https://lsh-mi.vsee.me/u/llahti lsmi-llahti
Lapham Ruthann ruthann.lapham@lifestance.com https://lsh-mi.vsee.me/u/rlapham lsmi-rlapham
Leadbetter Christine christine.leadbetter@lifestance.com https://lsh-mi.vsee.me/u/cleadbetter lsmi-cleadbetter
Lee Janice janice.lee@lifestance.com https://lsh-mi.vsee.me/u/jlee lsmi-jlee
LeFevre Brooke brooke.lefevre@lifestance.com https://lsh-mi.vsee.me/u/blefevre lsmi-blefevre
Lett Christin christin.lett@lifestance.com https://lsh-mi.vsee.me/u/clett lsmi-clett
Malasky Rebecca rebecca.malasky@lifestance.com https://lsh-mi.vsee.me/u/rmalasky lsmi-rmalasky
Malay Paige paige.malay@lifestance.com https://lsh-mi.vsee.me/u/pmalay lsmi-pmalay
Manlimos Rommark rommark.manlimos@lifestance.com https://lsh-mi.vsee.me/u/rmanlimos lsmi-rmanlimos
McDermott Janine janine.mcdermott@lifestance.com https://lsh-mi.vsee.me/u/jmcdermott lsmi-jmcdermott
McKee Kate kate.mckee@lifestance.com https://lsh-mi.vsee.me/u/kmckee lsmi-kmckee
Medeiros Erin erin.medeiros@lifestance.com https://lsh-mi.vsee.me/u/emedeiros lsmi-emedeiros
Miriani Bonnie bonnie.miriani@lifestance.com https://lsh-mi.vsee.me/u/bmiriani lsmi-bmiriani
Muhammadi Razia razia.muhammadi@lifestance.com https://lsh-mi.vsee.me/u/rmuhammadi lsmi-rmuhammadi
Ott Kelly kelly.ott@lifestance.com https://lsh-mi.vsee.me/u/kott lsmi-kott
Prater-Richwine Aimee Aimee.PraterRichwine@lifestance.com https://lsh-mi.vsee.me/u/aprichwine lsmi-aprichwine
Purves Hannah hannah.purves@lifestance.com https://lsh-mi.vsee.me/u/hpurves lsmi-hpurves
Rae Lisa lisa.rae@lifestance.com https://lsh-mi.vsee.me/u/lrae lsmi-lrae
Rees Della della.rees@lifestance.com https://lsh-mi.vsee.me/u/drees lsmi-drees
Rhode Holly holly.rhode@lifestance.com https://lsh-mi.vsee.me/u/hrhode lsmi-hrhode
Rolfe Tami tami.rolfe@lifestance.com https://lsh-mi.vsee.me/u/trolfe lsmi-trolfe
Rose Terri terri.rose@lifestance.com https://lsh-mi.vsee.me/u/trose lsmi-trose
Roselle Demi demi.roselle@lifestance.com https://lsh-mi.vsee.me/u/droselle lsmi-droselle
Ruterbusch Tammy tammy.ruterbusch@lifestance.com https://lsh-mi.vsee.me/u/truterbusch lsmi-truterbusch
San Juan Danica danica.sanjuan@lifestance.com https://lsh-mi.vsee.me/u/dsanjuan lsmi-dsanjuan
Schafer Amelia amelia.schafer@lifestance.com https://lsh-mi.vsee.me/u/aschafer lsmi-aschafer
Slep Melanie melanie.slep@lifestance.com https://lsh-mi.vsee.me/u/mslep lsmi-mslep
Smith Robbyn robbyn.smith@lifestance.com https://lsh-mi.vsee.me/u/rsmith lsmi-rsmith
Solitro Tony tony.solitro@lifestance.com https://lsh-mi.vsee.me/u/tsolitro lsmi-tsolitro
Sprau Natasha natasha.sprau@lifestance.com https://lsh-mi.vsee.me/u/nsprau lsmi-nsprau
Stocker Alexandra alexandra.stocker@lifestance.com https://lsh-mi.vsee.me/u/astocker lsmi-astocker
Symes Brooklyn brooklyn.symes@lifestance.com https://lsh-mi.vsee.me/u/bsymes lsmi-bsymes
Turpin-Mogelnicki Tracy tracy.turpin-mogelnicki@lifestance.com https://lsh-mi.vsee.me/u/ttmogelnicki lsmi-ttmogelnicki
Urban Denise denise.urban@lifestance.com https://lsh-mi.vsee.me/u/durban lsmi-durban
Usher Abby abby.usher@lifestance.com https://lsh-mi.vsee.me/u/ausher lsmi-ausher
Yost Courtney courtney.yost@lifestance.com https://lsh-mi.vsee.me/u/cyost lsmi-cyost
Young Christie christie.young@lifestance.com https://lsh-mi.vsee.me/u/cyoung lsmi-cyoung
Zentz Melanie melanie.zentz@lifestance.com https://lsh-mi.vsee.me/u/mzentz lsmi-mzentz